Envisagez-vous de suivre des cours de montage vidéo en ligne qui peuvent ajouter de la valeur à votre carrière et renforcer vos compétences ? Bouclez vos compétences avec des cours adaptés.

Les vidéos sont devenues l'un des moyens les plus populaires d'interagir avec le public et de le garder accroché. Qu'il s'agisse de concepteur d'animation, de directeur de la photographie, de YouTuber, de réalisateur ou d'Instagramer, tout le monde attend avec impatience les vidéos des tutoriels de cuisine en ligne, des chaînes éducatives, des tutoriels de beauté, des cours en ligne, etc.

Cependant, créer une vidéo parfaite n'est pas aussi facile que de la filmer. Plusieurs aspects sont inclus pour développer le produit final, tels que l'édition et l'ajout d'audio. Cela nécessite que les utilisateurs acquièrent quelques compétences pour créer une nouvelle vidéo. Les compétences nécessitent l'édition, la superposition, les transitions, le découpage, etc., sur un logiciel spécifique.

Montage vidéo évolue avec un streaming continu, un mot dur cohérent et une planification stratégique. Les cours sont livrés avec plusieurs fonctionnalités telles que:

  • Apprendre différents types de contenu pour d'autres plateformes
  • Paysage de montage complet pour comprendre les techniques
  • Pour comprendre les compétences telles que le marketing de contenu, le marketing vidéo, production cinématographique et production vidéo
  • Un contenu de haute qualité pour obtenir de gros revenus et cibler un large public.

Allons droit au but avec ces cours de montage vidéo en ligne qui peuvent vous aider à renforcer vos compétences.

Complete Filmmaker Guide

Le cours de 5 heures couvrait la pré-production jusqu'au montage, donnant l'expérience de la réalisation de films. Ce cours est idéal pour les blogueurs vidéo, les YouTubers immédiats, les éditeurs, les filmeurs, etc. Guide complet du réalisateur: devenez un créateur vidéo incroyable couvre tous les aspects significatifs qui incluent :

  • Créer des vidéos incroyables à partir de zéro
  • Compréhension de la prise de vue, de la conceptualisation et du montage
  • Produire du contenu à l'aide d'équipements peu coûteux et vidéo en ligne
  • Maîtrise de l'éclairage, du montage, des objectifs, de la cinématographie et de l'enregistrement sonore
  • Comprendre les principes, les théories et les idées du cinéma
  • Acquérir des connaissances sur les principes de la vidéo intemporelle

Le cours couvre des aspects créatifs tels que le développement des compétences personnelles et créatives avec la clarté de la production vidéo, la carte de vie ou le suivi des progrès, l'optimisation de la routine quotidienne, la découverte de soi et l'émulation du succès. Il offre une compréhension du pré-traitement, des secrets de production et de la maîtrise de la post-production.

Video Editing with Adobe Premiere Pro

Si vous souhaitez apprendre des outils et maîtriser Adobe Premiere Pro, ce cours peut être un excellent début. Montage vidéo avec Adobe Premiere Pro pour les débutants offre un accès illimité aux candidats. Les sujets abordés dans ce cours sont :

  • Édition de base
  • Organiser les clips
  • Animation personnalisée
  • Vidéo numérique
  • Transition
  • Modèles
  • Texte et graphiques
  • Rampe de vitesse
  • Boîte à outils
  • Paramètres d'exportation
  • Effets audio
  • Effets visuels
  • Correction de couleur

Le cours couvre les principes fondamentaux d'Adobe Premiere Pro et présente les tâches créatives. Les candidats peuvent créer des textes personnalisés, des graphiques, mélanger l'audio de la musique, voix et effets sonores, effectuez des modifications de base et plusieurs calques, organisez des clips et exportez des vidéos avec les paramètres appropriés.

Video Editing Basics

Bases du montage vidéo by Great Learning est un cours de certification de niveau débutant qui contient un quiz et 1.5 heure de contenu vidéo. Il offre une brève compréhension de la post-production et comment éditer les vidéos. Les candidats peuvent comprendre les principes fondamentaux du montage vidéo, des ressources, des processus, du jargon et des options de carrière.

Les candidats peuvent affiner leurs compétences en montage vidéo, telles que la création d'une vidéo, Premiere Pro et le montage vidéo. À la fin, le candidat obtiendra le certificat Great Learning que l'on peut partager sur LinkedIn, y compris les CV, les CV et les documents.

Video Editing Course Online

Le Cours de montage vidéo en ligne par Viso Learning aide à pratiquer le court métrage en utilisant Davinci Resolve. Le cours aidera les candidats à travailler sur les dégradés de couleurs, à apprendre les écrans verts avec Delta Keyer ou Chroma Key, à ajouter des transitions, des effets spéciaux, à comprendre les effets de traçage, les nœuds de calque, à étudier la synchronisation audio, à ajouter du texte, des animations et à ajouter musique de fond.

Le contenu du cours comprend :

  • Onglet coupé
  • Onglet Média
  • Paramètres du projet
  • Davinci Resolve
  • Faire les tenants et les aboutissants
  • Modes de coupe
  • Outils d'édition intelligents
  • Synchroniser le son
  • Modifications de superposition
  • Ajout d'effets
  • Travailler avec les transitions
  • Mixage audio
  • Comprendre les nœuds
  • Onglet Couleur
  • Ajouter des textes
  • Traçage des effets
  • Onglet Fusion
  • Onglet Livraison
  • Look cinématographique
  • Incrustateur delta
  • Clé chroma

Le but de ce cours vidéo professionnel est de guider les candidats pour qu'ils comprennent plusieurs modifications, ajustements et outils les aidant à éditer des vidéos.

Video Production Masterclass

Le Masterclass de production vidéo : création vidéo de débutant à professionnel cours par Udemy aide le vlogger, le cinéaste, le directeur de la photographie, le journaliste et les YouTubers à créer des vidéos époustouflantes. Les candidats peuvent approfondir l'éclairage et apprendre le son pour les vidéos.

Les candidats apprendront :

  • Créer des vidéos à partir de zéro
  • Enregistrement audio professionnel
  • Storytelling
  • Montage de vidéos engageantes
  • Utilisation de l'éclairage pour améliorer la qualité de la vidéo
  • Capturer la beauté vidéo sur caméra
  • Choisir le bon équipement

Phil Ebiner et Mitchell Bouchard sont les principaux instructeurs des plus de 17 heures d'enseignement de contenu vidéo pour réaliser des courts métrages, des vidéos YouTube, des films de qualité Netflix, etc. Le cours comprend également des mises à jour à vie du matériel de cours, une assistance premium des instructeurs, des fichiers de pratique pour les candidats, et un cahier de travail téléchargeable de plus de 40 pages.

Powerful Tools for Teaching and Learning

Comme son nom l'indique, le Des outils puissants pour l'enseignement et l'apprentissage: la narration numérique cours par Coursera présente des histoires numériques. Il couvre l'approche fondamentale mais complète offrant une base solide des composants de l'histoire numérique.

Les candidats proposeront des tutoriels illustrant les éléments et des lectures complémentaires. Il couvrira :

  • Introduction à la narration
  • Facteurs fondamentaux dans la création d'une histoire numérique
  • Choisir un sujet en fonction du but de l'histoire
  • Création d'un storyboard ou écrire un scénario
  • Développement, résolution et tension du personnage
  • Une approche étape par étape de l'illustration d'images
  • Dispositifs d'enregistrement et logiciels en tant que composant essentiel de la narration numérique

Le cours traite l'histoire numérique avec une image et un script simple. Ce niveau débutant est un programme de montage vidéo gratuit sur le Web offrant aux étudiants une compréhension des histoires numériques.

Create Training Videos with Powtoon

Ce cours par Coursera aidera à donner une bonne compréhension de l'outil Powtoon aux utilisateurs. Créer des vidéos de formation avec Powtoon permettra aux utilisateurs de modifier le texte, la transition, l'animation et les accessoires dans Powtoon, offrant une expérience pratique. L'outil adapté aux débutants offrira :

  • Ajout de complément à la présentation
  • Engager et éduquer le public souhaité
  • Concevoir une présentation efficace
  • Acquérir des connaissances graphiques et textuelles
  • Développer des vidéos visuellement améliorées
  • Rédaction et conception de contenu
  • Créer une nouvelle scène

Powtoon propose plusieurs options de présentation qui peuvent aider les concepteurs vidéo et les animateurs à développer une meilleure qualité.

Grow Your Video Editing Skills

Le cours de Pluralsight aidera développer vos compétences en montage vidéo, offrant toute la production vidéo. Cela aidera à maîtriser et à restaurer l'audio, logiciel de montage vidéo, et l'apprentissage de nouvelles compétences. Le cours comprend deux voies de montage vidéo principales : Premiere Pro CC et Adobe Video and Audio Production.

Cela aidera à offrir une vue à 360 degrés sur la vidéo Premiere Pro CC, Photoshop CC, la multi-caméra Premiere Pro CC, les objets intelligents Photoshop CC, etc. L'objectif est de progresser dans la carrière du montage vidéo avec des cours et des évaluations interactifs.

Creative Video Editing Techniques

Techniques de montage vidéo créatives est un cours idéal pour les débutants couvrant les techniques de montage vidéo. Le cours couvrira les règles et les conventions du domaine, l'édition de la narration cinématographique et la mise en scène. Le cours comprendra :

  • Techniques d'édition telles que l'édition de complexité et de continuité
  • Compréhension de l'édition parallèle, de la coupe de match, de la coupe sur l'action, etc.
  • Acquérir des connaissances en smash cut, montage, jump cut, etc.
  • Une transition créative telle que des balayages et des fondus enchaînés

Il illustrera des exemples concrets offrant une compréhension de l'édition créative, de l'édition de complexité et de l'édition de continuité.

Conclusion

Ce sont d'excellents cours de montage vidéo en ligne populaires sur le marché, que vous souhaitiez apprendre le montage vidéo ou audio comme passe-temps ou activité secondaire. Une fois que vous avez terminé avec les cours, vous pouvez commencer à concevoir montage vidéo avec des outils hors ligne et en ligne.

• Get application security done the right way! Detect, Protect, Monitor, Accelerate, and more…
  • Are you planning to take online video editing courses that can add value to your career, strengthen your skills? Buckle up to upskill with suitable courses.

    Videos have become one of the most popular ways to interact with the audience and keep them hooked. Be it animation designer, cinematographer, YouTuber, director, or Instagramer, everyone is looking forward to the videos for online cooking tutorials, education channels, beauty tutorials, online courses, etc.

    However, coming up with a perfect video is not as easy as shooting it. Several aspects are included to develop the final product, such as editing and adding audio. It requires users to acquire a few skills to build a new video. The skills require editing, layering, transitions, cutting, etc., on specific software.

    Video editing evolves with continuous streaming, consistent hard word, and strategic planning. The courses come with several features such as:

    • Learning different types of content for other platforms
    • Complete editing landscape to understand the techniques
    • To understand the skills like Content marketing, video marketing, film production, and video production
    • High-quality content to get great earning and target a large audience.

    Let’s cut to the chase with these online video editing courses that can help strengthen your skills.

    Complete Filmmaker Guide

    The 5-hours course covered pre-production to editing, giving the experience of filmmaking. This course is ideal for video bloggers, immediate YouTubers, editors, filmers, etc. The Complete Filmmaker Guide: Become an Incredible Video Creator covers all the significant aspects that include:

    • Creating incredible videos from scratch
    • Understanding of shooting, conceptualizing, and editing
    • Producing content using inexpensive equipment and online video maker
    • Mastery over lighting, editing, lenses, cinematography, and sound recording
    • Understanding filmmaking principles, theories, and ideas
    • Gaining knowledge of timeless video principles

    The course covers creative aspects such as personal & creative skill development with clarity of video production, life map or progress tracking, optimizing daily routine, self-discovery, and emulating success. It offers an understanding of pre-processing, production secrets, and post-production mastering.

    Video Editing with Adobe Premiere Pro

    If you want to learn tools and gain proficiency in Adobe Premiere Pro, this course can be an excellent start. Video Editing with Adobe Premiere Pro for Beginners offers unlimited access to the candidates. The topics covered in this course are:

    • Basic editing
    • Organize clips
    • Custom animation
    • Digital video
    • Transition
    • Templates
    • Text and graphics
    • Speed ramping
    • Toolbox
    • Export settings
    • Audio effects
    • Visual effects
    • Color correction

    The course covers the fundamentals of Adobe Premiere Pro and showcases creative tasks. The candidates can create custom texts, graphics, mix audio from music, speech, and sound effects, perform basic edits, multiple layers, arrange clips, and export videos with proper settings.

    Video Editing Basics

    Video Editing Basics by Great Learning is a beginner-level certification course that contains one quiz and 1.5-hours of video content. It offers a brief understanding of post-production and how to edit the videos. The candidates can understand the fundamentals of video editing, resources, process, jargon, and career options.

    The candidates can sharpen their video editing skills such as creating a video, Premiere Pro, and video editing. Upon completion, the candidate will obtain the Great Learning certificate that one can share on LinkedIn, including CVs, resumes, and documents.

    Video Editing Course Online

    The Video Editing Course Online by Viso Learning helps practice the short movie using Davinci Resolve. The course will help candidates work on color gradients, learn green screens with Delta Keyer or Chroma Key, add transition, special effects, understand tracing effects, layer nodes, study syncing audio, add text, animations, and add background music.

    The course content includes:

    • Cut Tab
    • Media Tab
    • Project Settings
    • Davinci Resolve
    • Making Ins and Outs
    • Trim Modes
    • Smart Editing Tools
    • Sync Audio
    • Overlay Edits
    • Adding Effects
    • Working with Transitions
    • Mixing Audio
    • Understanding Nodes
    • Color Tab
    • Adding Texts
    • Tracing Effects
    • Fusion Tab
    • Delivery Tab
    • Cinematic Look
    • Delta Keyer
    • Chroma Key

    The motive of this professional video course is to guide the candidates to understand several edits, trims, and tools helping them to edit videos.

    Video Production Masterclass

    The Video Production Masterclass: Beginner to Pro Video Creation course by Udemy helps the vlogger, filmmaker, cinematographer, journalist, and YouTubers to create stunning videos. The candidates can deep-dive into lighting and learn sound for the videos.

    Candidates will learn:

    • Creating videos from scratch
    • Recording professional audios
    • Storytelling
    • Editing engaging videos
    • Using lighting to enhance the quality of video
    • Capturing video beauty on camera
    • Choosing right equipment

    Phil Ebiner and Mitchell Bouchard are the lead instructors of the 17+ hours of video content teaching to make short films, YouTube videos, Netflix quality films, etc. The course also includes lifetime updates to course material, premium support from instructors, practice files for the candidates, and a 40+ downloadable page workbook.

    Powerful Tools for Teaching and Learning

    As the name suggests, the Powerful Tools for Teaching and Learning: Digital Storytelling course by Coursera showcases digital stories. It covers the fundamental yet comprehensive approach offering a solid foundation of the digital story components. The candidates will come up with tutorials illustrating the elements and additional readings. It will cover:

    • Introduction to storytelling
    • Fundamental factors in creating a digital story
    • Choosing a topic as per the purpose of the story
    • Creating a storyboard or writing a script
    • Character development, resolution, and tension
    • A step-by-step approach to image illustration
    • Recording devices and software as the critical component of digital storytelling

    The course process the digital story with an image and simple script. This beginner-level is a free web-based video editing program offering an understanding of the digital stories to the students.

    Create Training Videos with Powtoon

    This course by Coursera will help give a good understanding of the Powtoon tool to the users. Create Training Videos with Powtoon will allow users to edit text, transition, animation, and props in Powtoon, offering hands-on experience. The beginner-friendly tool will offer:

    • Adding additional to the presentation
    • Engaging and educating the desired audience
    • Designing an effective presentation
    • Gaining knowledge of graphics and text
    • Developing visually enhanced videos
    • Editing and designing content
    • Creating new scene

    Powtoon offers several presentation options that can help video designers and animators develop better quality.

    Grow Your Video Editing Skills

    The course by Pluralsight will help grow your video editing skills, offering entire video production. It will help in mastering and restoring audio, video editing software, and learning a new skillset. The course comes with two primary video editing paths: Premiere Pro CC and Adobe Video and Audio Production.

    It will help in offering a 360-degree view on Premiere Pro CC video, Photoshop CC, Premiere Pro CC multi-camera, Photoshop CC intelligent objects, and whatnot. The aim is to level up in the video editing career with interactive courses and assessments.

    Creative Video Editing Techniques

    Creative Video Editing Techniques is an ideal course for beginners covering video editing techniques. The course will cover the rules and conventions of the field, editing cinematic storytelling, and setting the stage. The course will include:

    • Editing techniques such as complexity and continuity editing
    • Understanding of parallel editing, match cut, cutting on action, etc.
    • Gaining knowledge of smash cut, montage, jump cut, etc.
    • A creative transition such as wipes and dissolves

    It will illustrate real-world examples offering an understanding of creative editing, complexity editing, and continuity editing.

    Conclusion

    These are excellent online video editing courses popular in the market, whether you want to learn video or audio editing as a hobby or side hustle. Once you are done with the courses, you can kickstart designing video editing with offline and online tools.