Les vidéos sont le principal contenu multimédia que les gens consomment, et YouTube est la destination numéro 1 pour les vidéos.

It’s easier to channelize your thoughts through strong visuals and video content that hooks your audience. Hence, it is utilized widely by both individual vloggers and companies. The potential for enormous organic reach and the popularity of YouTube has enabled the platform's creators as their go-to destination for earning huge income.

Cependant, se démarquer dans l'immense foule de créateurs de contenu accueillis par YouTube est le véritable défi auquel les gens sont confrontés. Ce jeu consiste à recevoir plus de vues et à rendre votre contenu viral.

Par conséquent, il est essentiel de s'assurer que votre contenu atteigne votre public cible. C'est pourquoi vous devez appliquer des techniques de référencement pour augmenter la visibilité du contenu et tirer parti de certains logiciels d'ailleurs.

vidIQ est l'un de ces logiciels qui donne aux créateurs de contenu le coup de pouce dont ils ont besoin pour leurs vidéos et tire des informations précieuses sur les performances des vidéos.

Alors, explorons et comprenons si cela peut vraiment vous aider et déterminons s'il vaut la peine de dépenser votre argent.

What is vidIQ?

vidIQ est un le marketing vidéo plate-forme qui aide les créateurs de contenu à acquérir les outils et les éduque pour maximiser la productivité et augmenter les vues et les abonnés sur leur chaîne YouTube.

Ses fonctionnalités, ses outils marketing et ses analyses vidéo aident les vidéos à obtenir beaucoup de visibilité dont elles ont besoin pour une meilleure portée. Sa vaste pléthore de fonctionnalités utiles et de solutions de référencement peut vous aider à prendre de meilleures décisions et à interagir avec votre public.

vidIQ les exécute en collectant et en affichant les données et les métriques d'une manière plus interprétable. Cet outil est idéal pour intégrer et traiter le Big Data dans votre stratégie de publication. Cela peut également vous aider à maintenir un engagement opportun avec votre public pour une meilleure durabilité de votre chaîne.

Let's explore some of the features.

Données exploitables 📊

  • Ce qui est tendance: vidIQ vous permet de rechercher des vidéos de tendance et de configurer des alertes de tendance pour éviter de manquer des opportunités de croissance virale. Il vous permet de tirer des informations sur les sujets tendance de YouTube qui vous aident à façonner votre prochain contenu.
  • Ce qui fonctionne et ce qui ne fonctionne pas: c'est comme un consultant expert auquel vous pouvez vous tourner du bout des doigts pour comprendre ce qui fonctionne et ce qui ne fonctionne pas avec votre contenu publié. Cela vous aide également à déterminer ce qui doit être fait pour développer votre chaîne.
  • SEO scorecard: It is a useful pre-publication checklist to make sure all publications are SEO-optimized. It gives you more information on your channel and helps you gather data quickly to check your videos' performance. Important data points are represented in different colors; thus, you can comprehend and fix things easily.

Améliore la visibilité 👁️

  • Solution YouTube Keyword Research: YouTube est le deuxième plus grand moteur de recherche au monde. Avec vidIQ à vos côtés, vous pouvez comprendre les principaux mots-clés que votre public recherche pour créer du contenu en conséquence.

Il fournit des suggestions de recherche pertinentes pour votre niche et affiche des vidéos similaires pour avoir une idée globale. L'outil de recherche de mots clés affiche également des données telles que les abonnés moyens et les vues par rapport à un terme spécifique.

Vous obtenez également des outils d'inspection des mots clés, des mots clés en ligne pour voir les balises utilisées par les concurrents et des modèles de mots clés. Web Suite est livré avec de puissants outils de référencement et le traducteur de mots clés peut cibler le public mondial en traduisant des titres vidéo, étiquettes, et descriptifs.

  • The analytics dashboard allows viewing a channel’s status at a glance. Its Real-Time Stats Bar Tool makes statistics more accessible when you need them. It also shows monetization status, real-time views, and watch-time to measure your videos' performance through a graph.

Focus sur la croissance 📈

  • Outil d'audit: découvrez les performances de vos vidéos et auditez les vidéos existantes à l'aide de l'outil d'audit pour comprendre quels types de contenu peuvent profiter le plus à la chaîne.

Il comprend cinq outils différents: les performances des 30 derniers jours, les alertes de tendance, l'audit des canaux, les plus consultés et les réalisations.

  • Outil de recherche concurrentiel: il vous permet de recueillir des informations plus approfondies sur les vidéos de vos créateurs concurrents pour comprendre ce qui fonctionne et pourquoi pour eux. Pour cela, triez leurs vidéos par vues, périodes, vues / heure et date de téléchargement.

De cette façon, vous pouvez utiliser ces données pour créer votre stratégie de contenu et localiser les opportunités de croissance. vidIQ supprime les conjectures en fournissant des recommandations concrètes sur les actions qui peuvent le plus aider la chaîne.

  • Productivity tools: vidIQ offers lots of productivity tools like bulk Copy or edit cards and end-screens, which save lots of your time. You also get a Comment Productivity tool, a comment template you can use to answer your videos' comments faster.

  • Le générateur de vignettes vous aide à créer la vignette de votre souhait en modifiant et en personnalisant ses bordures, ses formes, son texte, etc.

En outre, vous pouvez télécharger en masse les métadonnées pour sauvegarder l'ensemble de vos métadonnées. Il est également possible d'exporter ces données dans des feuilles de calcul et de les trier par différentes lignes et colonnes.

Formation 💡

  • vidIQ Academy propose des cours exclusifs gratuits et payants sur Croissance et chaîne YouTube développement. Il contient une poignée d'exemples et de conseils pratiques basés sur l'expérience du monde réel des experts de vidIQ.

En outre, ils fourniront 30 vidéos couvrant différents aspects de la création, de la recherche, de l'optimisation et de la publication de contenu vidéo.

Facile à utiliser

vidIQ est un outil simple et facile à utiliser pour rationaliser et développer votre chaîne YouTube. Vous n'avez pas à vous battre pour utiliser ses fonctionnalités en raison de sa simplicité et de sa facilité de mise en œuvre.

Les créateurs de contenu débutants et expérimentés trouvent généralement vidIQ comme relativement simple. Son tableau de bord est également complet, sans aucune confusion. Vous pouvez également mieux le comprendre avec différents codes de couleur et des informations directes disponibles pour améliorez votre chaîne.

Son application Web et son extension sont conviviales avec une interface de navigation rapide. De plus, l'outil de mots clés de vidIQ peut également identifier des phrases et des mots qui pourraient vous conduire à des problèmes avec les politiques de YouTube, et ainsi, vous éviter d'être démonétisé.

Pricing

Il existe actuellement un total de 4 types de plans différents sur vidIQ: Basic, Pro, Boost et Boost +.

Découvrons ce que chacun d'eux a à vous offrir.

  • Basic: il est gratuit pour 1 utilisateur pour 1 canal. Il comprend des fonctionnalités telles que le suivi des concurrents, une alerte de tendance, une assistance par e-mail de base, vidIQ Academy, un tableau de bord, des analyses de base et une barre de statistiques en direct.
  • Pro: Il est disponible à 7.50 $ / mois pour 1 utilisateur et 1 canal. Il comprend le suivi de 6 concurrents, une alerte de tendance, une assistance par e-mail et par chat, et d'autres fonctionnalités avancées telles que l'analyse historique, le meilleur moment de la journée pour publier, des vidéos tendance, etc.

Ce plan est idéal pour les petites et moyennes entreprises qui souhaitent obtenir de meilleurs retours sur le marketing vidéo.

  • Boost: au prix de 39 $ / mois, ce plan est applicable pour 1 utilisateur et 1, 3 ou 5 canaux. Il comprend 20 suivi des concurrents, 5, 10 ou 15 alertes de tendance, une recherche par mot-clé de 40, 100 ou 200 vidéos par mois; Assistance par e-mail et chat, et d'autres fonctionnalités avancées telles que l'archivage vidéo, les balises, le référencement en masse, la syndication Facebook, etc.

C'est idéal pour les grandes entreprises qui souhaitent un meilleur effet de levier des vidéos.

  • Boost +: Il commence à 415 $ / mois et peut être utilisé par 1 utilisateur pour jusqu'à 5 canaux. Il possède toutes les fonctionnalités premium et le support nécessaires pour booster vos efforts de marketing vidéo.

Cependant, avec les fonctionnalités premium qu'il offre, le plan pourrait ne pas convenir si vous démarrez votre chaîne là-bas en raison des prix élevés.

Donc, si vous me le demandez, le plan Boost est le meilleur avec toutes les fonctionnalités utiles, mais seulement si vous êtes dédié à YouTube et que vous avez un bon budget à portée de main.

On high-level

  • Aide à augmenter la portée organique
  • Meilleure gestion de votre chaîne YouTube
  • Analyses puissantes à utiliser
  • L'avantage concurrentiel
  • Extension gratuite pour Firefox et Chrome

Is it worth your money 🤑?

vidIQ est la puissance des fonctionnalités et des outils impressionnants qui peuvent faire de votre voyage YouTube une expérience passionnante. Vous aimeriez non seulement le commercialiser, mais il faudra également moins de temps et d'efforts pour créer et publier vos vidéos que vous faisiez auparavant.

Si vous souhaitez faire de YouTube votre activité à plein temps ou si vous souhaitez développer votre chaîne de manière exponentielle, vidIQ est une excellente option. Ainsi, décidez d'un plan basé sur vos objectifs à long terme, votre budget et vos préférences pour faire monter en flèche votre argent et votre popularité.

• Get application security done the right way! Detect, Protect, Monitor, Accelerate, and more…
  • Videos are the top multimedia content people consume, and YouTube is the number 1 destination for videos.

    It’s easier to channelize your thoughts through strong visuals and video content that hooks your audience. Hence, it is utilized widely by both individual vloggers and companies. The potential for enormous organic reach and the popularity of YouTube has enabled the platform’s creators as their go-to destination for earning huge income.

    However, standing out in the huge crowd of content creators that YouTube welcomes is the real challenge people face. This game is all about receiving more views and getting your content viral.

    Hence, ensuring your content reaches your targeted audience is the key. This is why you must apply SEO techniques to increase content visibility and leverage some software for that matter.

    vidIQ is one such software that gives content creators the boost they need for their videos and draws valuable insights regarding the performance of the videos.

    So, let’s explore and understand if it can really help you and determine whether it is worth spending your hard money on.

    What is vidIQ?

    vidIQ is a video marketing platform that helps content creators acquire the tools and educates them to maximize productivity and increase views and subscribers on their YouTube channel.

    Its features, marketing tools, and video analytics help videos garner much exposure they need for better reach. Its broad plethora of useful capabilities and SEO solutions can help you make better decisions and interact with your audience.

    vidIQ executes these by collecting as well as showing data and metrics in a more interpretable way. This tool is great for incorporating and processing big data into your publishing strategy. It can also help you maintain timely engagement with your audience for better sustainability of your channel.

    Let’s explore some of the features.

    Actionable data 📊

    • What’s trending: vidIQ allows you to research trending videos and set up trend alerts to avoid missing viral growth opportunities. It lets you draw insights into YouTube’s trending topics that help you shape your next content.
    • What’s working and what doesn’t: It’s like an expert consultant that you can turn up to at your fingertips to understand what is working and what not with your published content. It also helps you figure out what needs to be done to grow your channel.
    • SEO scorecard: It is a useful pre-publication checklist to make sure all publications are SEO-optimized. It gives you more information on your channel and helps you gather data quickly to check your videos’ performance. Important data points are represented in different colors; thus, you can comprehend and fix things easily.

    Improves visibility 👁️

    • YouTube Keyword Research solution: YouTube is the world’s 2nd biggest search engine. With vidIQ by your side, you can understand the top keywords your audience is searching to create content accordingly.

    It provides search suggestions relevant to your niche and shows similar videos to get an overall idea. The keyword research tool also displays data like average subscribers and views against a specific term.

    You also get tools for keyword inspection, inline keywords to see the tags the competitors use, and keyword templates. Web Suite comes with powerful SEO tools, and the keyword translator can target the global audience by translating video titles, tags, and descriptions.

    • The analytics dashboard allows viewing a channel’s status at a glance. Its Real-Time Stats Bar Tool makes statistics more accessible when you need them. It also shows monetization status, real-time views, and watch-time to measure your videos’ performance through a graph.

    Focus on Growth 📈

    • Audit tool: Find out how your videos perform and audit the existing videos using the audit tool to understand what types of content can benefit the channel the most.

    It includes five different tools: last 30-day performance, trend alerts, channel audit, most viewed, and achievements.

    • Competitive research tool: It allows you to gather deeper insights into your competing creators’ videos to understand what’s working and why for them. For that, sort their videos by views, time frames, view/hour, and the uploading date.

    This way, you can use this data to create your content strategy and locate growth opportunities. vidIQ removes the guesswork by providing concrete recommendations on what actions can help the channel the most.

    • Productivity tools: vidIQ offers lots of productivity tools like bulk Copy or edit cards and end-screens, which save lots of your time. You also get a Comment Productivity tool, a comment template you can use to answer your videos’ comments faster.

    • Thumbnail generator helps you create the thumbnail of your wish by editing and customizing its borders, shapes, text, and more.

    Furthermore, you can bulk download the metadata to back up your entire meta information. Exporting this data into spreadsheets and sorting them by different rows and columns is also possible.

    Training 💡

    • vidIQ Academy offers both free and paid user-exclusive courses on YouTube growth and channel development. It is packed with a handful of examples and actionable tips based on real-world experience from the experts of vidIQ.

    Besides, they will deliver 30 videos to cover different aspects of creating, researching, optimizing, and publishing video content.

    Easy to Use

    vidIQ is a simple and easy-to-use tool for streamlining and growing your YouTube channel. You don’t have to struggle to utilize its features because of its straightforwardness and ease of implementation.

    Both beginners and experienced content creators usually find vidIQ as relatively easy. Its dashboard is also comprehensive, with no confusion. You can also understand it better with different color-coding and direct insights available to improve your channel.

    Both its web application and extension are user-friendly with a quick navigation interface. Additionally, vidIQ’s keyword tool can also identify phrases and words that might lead you to trouble with the policies of YouTube, and thus, saves you from getting demonetized.

    Pricing

    There are a total of 4 different types of plans currently on vidIQ – Basic, Pro, Boost, and Boost+.

    Let’s find out what each one of them has to offer you.

    • Basic: It’s free to use by 1 user for 1 channel. It includes features like competitor tracking, 1 trend alert, basic email support, vidIQ Academy, scorecard, basic analytics, and live statistics bar.
    • Pro: It’s available at $7.50/month for 1 user and 1 channel. It includes 6 competitors tracking, 1 trend alert, email & chat support, and other advanced features like historical analysis, the Best Time of the Day to post, trending videos, and more.

    This plan is great for small and mid-sized businesses wanting to fetch better returns on video marketing.

    • Boost: Priced $39/month, this plan is applicable for 1 user and 1, 3, or 5 channels. It includes 20 competitor tracking, 5, 10, or 15 trend alerts, a keyword search of 40, 100, or 200 videos per month; email and chat support, and other advanced features like video archival, tags, bulk SEO, Facebook syndication, and more.

    It’s great for larger businesses wanting better leverage from videos.

    • Boost+: It starts at a whopping $415/month and usable by 1 user for up to 5 channels. It has all the premium features and support needed to boost your video marketing efforts.

    However, with the premium features it provides, the plan might not be a good fit if you start your channel out there due to high pricing.

    So, if you ask me, the Boost plan is the best with all the useful features, but only if you are dedicated to YouTube and have a good budget at hand.

    On high-level

    • Helps boost organic reach
    • Better management of your YouTube channel
    • Powerful analytics to utilize
    • Competitive advantage
    • Free Firefox and Chrome extension

    Is it worth your money 🤑?

    vidIQ is the power-house of impressive features and tools that can take your YouTube journey to an exciting ride. You would not only enjoy marketing it, but it will also take less time and effort to create and publish your videos than you used to do before.

    If you want to make YouTube as your full-time hustle or are interested in growing your channel exponentially high, vidIQ is a great option. Thus, decide a plan based on your long-time goals, budget, and preferences to skyrocket your money and popularity.