Les plates-formes basées sur le cloud telles que AWS, Google Cloud et bien d'autres attirent beaucoup d'attention ces derniers temps.

Et pourquoi pas, le cloud computing est l'un des domaines avec le moins de risques de récession. Cela est plus évident dans des temps incertains comme ceux-ci, lorsque le monde se débat en raison de la perturbation de Covid-19.

La situation a fait souffrir tout le monde, du niveau personnel aux affaires. En fait, de nombreuses personnes dans le monde ont perdu leur emploi. Selon l'OIT, l'impact pourrait entraîner des pertes d'emplois de près de 195 millions.

Par conséquent, il est absolument nécessaire de renforcer votre compétence ensembles et un expert dans votre domaine pour réduire la probabilité de rester en affaires ou de sauver vos emplois.

Cela dit, Certification AWS est très recherché pour les professionnels de l'informatique qui peuvent induire de beaux salaires. Pour récupérer ce certificat, vous devez réussir les examens AWS. Bien qu'il existe différentes certifications AWS incluses; vous pouvez choisir qui vous plaît parmi:

  • AWS Cloud praticien
  • Architecte de solutions AWS
  • Développeur AWS
  • Administrateur AWS
  • Expert en réseau AWS
  • Expert en sécurité AWS
  • Expert AWS Big Data

Devenir un professionnel des solutions cloud n'est pas si simple, mais il est très demandé de nos jours. Par conséquent, pour réussir l'examen, vous devez vous préparer - beaucoup!

Mais d'abord, il est important de comprendre le concept d'AWS et pourquoi vous devriez vraiment devenir un professionnel des solutions cloud.

Comprendre AWS

Amazon Web Services, l'une des principales plates-formes cloud, comprend plus de 100 services cloud qui aident les entreprises à tirer parti du calcul avancé, des bases de données, du stockage, de la sécurité et d'autres ressources.

AWS réduit le besoin pour les entreprises de disposer de matériel physique; au lieu de cela, il fournit un environnement complet basé sur les applications pour exécuter leur logiciel. Cela les aide à créer toute l'infrastructure où les entreprises ne paient que pour les solutions et services qu'elles utilisent.

En fin de compte, les entreprises pourraient réduire leurs dépenses tout en garantissant une meilleure évolutivité et une meilleure sécurité des opérations. La certification AWS est donc un excellent moyen d'atteindre des jalons pour les aspirants professionnels du cloud.

Examinons certains des avantages de la certification AWS.

Développer une expertise professionnelle 👨‍💻

Vous devez non seulement étudier, mais également continuer à vous entraîner et vous engager fermement envers les technologies AWS.

Et lorsque vous réussissez l'examen avec la certification entre vos mains, vous pouvez postuler pour l'emploi de vos rêves dans une entreprise cloud décente et développer votre expertise professionnelle.

Gros chèque de paie 💵

Selon l'enquête IT Skills and Salary Survey réalisée par Connaissance globale, le salaire moyen d'un Associé d'architecte de solutions certifié AWS aux États-Unis et au Canada était de 130,883 XNUMX $.

Oui c'est vrai. Vous pouvez bénéficier d'un chèque de paie rapide chaque mois avec une certification AWS.

Reconnaissance 🏆

Lorsque vous réussissez les examens AWS, vous obtenez des badges numériques et une reconnaissance en tant que professionnel certifié. Ces badges jouent un rôle déterminant dans l'affichage de votre réussite que vous pouvez afficher sur votre signatures e-mail et profils de médias sociaux.

Vous êtes remarqué et cela vous donne également une plate-forme pour décrocher de nombreuses opportunités.

De plus, vous pouvez obtenir un accès instantané à des événements de certification AWS exclusifs, des sommets, des salons de certification, etc.

Un pool de ressources disponibles

Les certifications AWS ont été introduites en 2013, et elles ont parcouru un long chemin depuis lors. Les aspirants peuvent trouver de nombreuses ressources disponibles, telles que de la documentation, des cours de formation, des livres blancs, des exercices pratiques et des tests simulés pour vous aider à vous préparer à l'examen.

Et dans cet article, nous allons discuter de certains des tests pratiques que vous pouvez opter pour préparer votre examen AWS.

Par conséquent, essayez l'une de ces ressources pour passer votre test pratique avant de vous présenter à votre examen de certification AWS.

Whizlabs

Whizlabs peut vous aider à vous préparer efficacement à l'examen et à le réussir en toute confiance. Il propose des tests gratuits, des tests pratiques payants et des cours en ligne pour la certification AWS. Il conçoit ses tests pratiques pour couvrir tous les sujets inclus dans l'examen réel.

Whizlabs propose ses tests pour divers examens de certification AWS comme AWS Architecte de solutions, Praticien du cloud, Développeur , Et beaucoup plus.

Des experts certifiés préparent toutes les questions pratiques et y répondent avec une explication approfondie et justifiable. Vous pouvez également accéder à ses laboratoires pour vérifier vos connaissances AWS.

Simplilearn

Découvrez vos vraies forces et travaillez sur vos faiblesses en apparaissant à travers les tests pratiques qui Simplilearn des offres. Il met à jour les questions en fonction du dernier modèle d'examen d'AWS pour vous aider à vous préparer à l'examen de la meilleure façon possible.

Vous pouvez tester vos compétences et vos connaissances sur des sujets tels que EBS, EC2, IAM et VPC. Simplilearn propose des tests pratiques pour AWS Solutions Architect, Developer, SysOps Associate et AWS Technical Essentials.

Pour la certification AWS Solutions Architect, elle propose 60 questions à choix multiples que vous pouvez tenter en 80 minutes. Vous pouvez tenter un test gratuit autant de fois que vous le souhaitez et également faire une pause entre les tests, puis recommencer votre test plus tard.

A Cloud Guru

Un gourou du cloud est un autre nom célèbre lorsque vous recherchez des tests pratiques AWS. Transformez-vous de novice complet en expert des solutions AWS en testant vos capacités, puis en réussissant les examens.

Il propose également des cours de certification AWS et des examens pratiques pour les architectes, les développeurs, les DevOps, la sécurité, les cadres et le Big Data. Un Cloud Guru propose des laboratoires autonomes et intégrés dédiés à la fourniture d'une expérience pratique avec les services cloud AWS.

Pour la certification AWS Solutions Architect, il propose un test pratique avec des quiz de 12 cours.

AWS practice exams

AWS lui-même fournit des exemples de questions, des guides d'examen et d'autres ressources pour se préparer aux cours de certification AWS. AWS recommande également d'avoir une expérience pratique de certains services et produits AWS ainsi que de ces ressources.

Vous pouvez planifier ces tests en choisissant l'une des options pratiques et flexibles proposées par AWS. Choisissez celui qui vous convient le mieux. La meilleure chose à faire - l'hôte est AWS, vous pouvez donc mieux vous préparer à passer leurs examens.

Il fournit une liste contenant dix questions pour la certification AWS Solutions Architect et vous aide à évaluer le niveau de difficulté. Vous obtenez également une réponse détaillée à chaque question.

Udemy

La voie pour devenir un professionnel certifié AWS est devenue facile avec Udemy. Ce test est créé par Jon Bonso et a de bonnes notes, avec plus de 72 étudiants déjà inscrits.

Ce test pratique comprend six tests pratiques et 390 questions au total auxquels vous pouvez accéder même sur votre mobile. Il se compose de sujets tels que AWS Global Accelerator, EFA, FSx, etc. Chaque question que vous recevez est expliquée en détail à la fin de votre test pratique pour une meilleure compréhension.

Les explications comprennent également la présentation du sujet, des informations sur les raisons pour lesquelles une option particulière est applicable et des liens de référence. Udemy offre également un accès de 3 mois à un simulateur d'examen avec un mode de révision vous permettant de voir instantanément la bonne réponse avec des flashcards bonus.

DigitalCloud Training

La particularité des tests pratiques de certification AWS par Formation DigitalCloud est qu'il effectue des tests dans 4 modes.

Il comprend:

Examen chronométré - Il comprend six séries d'examens pratiques de 65 questions chacune. Il y a une note de passage spécifique que vous devez effacer, similaire à l'examen réel.

Formation non chronométrée - Les tests sont effectués en mode formation où vous pouvez vérifier les réponses et leurs explications. Il n'y a pas de limite de temps pour passer le test, et vous obtenez une carte de pointage à la fin.

Examens des connaissances - Évaluez votre connaissance approfondie d'un domaine particulier grâce à des examens des connaissances. Ici, vous obtiendrez une série de questions différentes liées à un sujet spécifique sans limite de temps. Vous pouvez également vérifier la réponse à chacun d'eux.

Simulateur d'examen final - Vous pouvez enfin vérifier votre préparation à l'examen avec son simulateur d'examen final. En outre, vous obtenez 65 questions choisies parmi plus de 500 questions uniques, tout comme l'environnement réel de l'examen et avec le même style, le même format, la note de passage et le même délai.

Tutorial Dojo

Tutoriels Dojo propose des tests pratiques dans le même modèle que le dernier format d'examen AWS. Il comprend des questions pratiques dans 6 modes de formation:

  • Mode chronométré
  • Mode examen
  • Tests basés sur le domaine
  • Tests thématiques
  • Examen final
  • Flashcards bonus

Obtenez une explication détaillée pour chaque question, accédez-y sur mobile ou PC; le choix t'appartient!

Knowledge Hut

Cabane du savoir est un autre lieu qui vous aide à vous préparer aux tests AWS avec ses cinq tests simulés complets et 300 questions. Vous pouvez subir ce test même dans vos smartphones et apparaître plusieurs fois.

Il fournit également des exemples de questions afin que vous puissiez avoir une idée globale de ce à quoi vous pouvez vous attendre lors de l'examen réel. La durée de chaque test pratique est de 45 minutes et comprend 60 questions.

Testprep Training

Si vous recherchez des tests pratiques gratuits pour renforcer votre confiance avant de vous présenter à l'examen de certification AWS, vous pouvez envisager Formation Testprep.

Cependant, vous pouvez également passer à la version payante pour seulement 14.99 $. Il se compose de deux modes de test - pratique et examen. Il y a 76 vidéos incluses, ainsi que plus de 23 heures d'accès au contenu.

Conclusion

Réussir le véritable examen de certification AWS n'est pas une tâche facile à résoudre. Cela nécessite en profondeur connaissance du cloud computing que vous pouvez réaliser avec une étude et une pratique cohérentes. Ainsi, les tests pratiques mentionnés ci-dessus peuvent vous préparer à affronter même les papiers les plus difficiles et à les réussir avec d'excellents scores.

Bonne chance!

• Get application security done the right way! Detect, Protect, Monitor, Accelerate, and more…
  • Cloud-based platforms such as AWS, Google Cloud, and more are getting a lot of attention lately.

    And why not, cloud computing is one of the fields with fewer chances of recession. It is more evident in uncertain times like these when the world is struggling due to the Covid-19 disruption.

    The situation has made everyone suffer, from personal levels to business. In fact, many people across the globe have lost their jobs. According to ILO, the impact could result in job losses of almost 195 million.

    Therefore, there is a dire need to strengthen your skill sets and an expert in your field to reduce the likelihood of staying in business or saving your jobs.

    That said, AWS Certification is highly sought after for IT professionals that can induce handsome salaries. To grab this certificate, you need to pass the AWS Exams. While there are different AWS certifications included; you can choose anyone you like among:

    • AWS Cloud practitioner
    • AWS Solutions Architect
    • AWS Developer
    • AWS Administrator
    • AWS Networking Expert
    • AWS Security Expert
    • AWS Big Data Expert

    Becoming a cloud solution professional is not that easy, yet high in demand these days. Hence, to pass the exam, you need to prepare – a lot!

    But first, it’s important to understand the concept of AWS and why you should really become a cloud solution professional.

    Understanding AWS

    Amazon Web Services, one of the top cloud platforms, consists of 100+ cloud services that help businesses leverage advanced computation, database, storage, security, and other resources.

    AWS reduces the need for companies to have physical hardware; instead, it delivers a full application-based environment to run their software. It helps them create the entire infrastructure where companies pay only for the solutions and services they use.

    Ultimately, companies could cut expenses while ensuring better operation scalability and security. So, AWS certification is a great way to achieve milestones for aspirant cloud professionals.

    Let’s look at some of the benefits of AWS certification.

    Building professional expertise 👨‍💻

    You not only need to study, but also keep on practicing and make a strong commitment to AWS technologies.

    And when you pass the exam with the certification in your hands, you are eligible to apply for your dream job at a decent cloud firm and build your professional expertise.

    Fat paycheck 💵

    According to the IT Skills and Salary Survey by Global Knowledge, the average salary for AWS-certified Solution Architect Associate in the US and Canada was $130,883.

    Yes, that’s right. You can enjoy a fast paycheck every month with an AWS certification.

    Recognition 🏆

    When you pass AWS exams, you get digital badges and recognition as a certified professional. These badges play an instrumental role in displaying your achievement that you can flaunt on your email signatures and social media profiles.

    You get noticed, and it also gives you a platform to land a lot of opportunities.

    What’s more – you can get instant access to exclusive AWS certification events, Summits, Certification Lounges, and so on.

    A pool of available resources

    AWS certifications were introduced in 2013, and they have traversed a long path since then. Aspirants can find lots of resources available around, such as documentation, training courses, whitepapers, practice, and mock tests to help prepare for the exam.

    And in this article, we are going to discuss some of the practice tests you can opt for preparing for your AWS exam.

    Hence, try any of these resources to take your practice test before you appear for your AWS certification exam.

    Whizlabs

    Whizlabs can help you prepare for the exam efficiently and pass it with confidence. It provides free tests, paid practice tests, and online courses for AWS certification. It designs its practice tests to cover all the topics included in the real exam.

    Whizlabs offers its tests for various AWS certification exams like AWS Solutions Architect, Cloud Practitioner, Developer, and many more.

    Certified experts prepare all the practice questions and answer with an in-depth and justifiable explanation. You can also access its labs to check your AWS knowledge.

    Simplilearn

    Discover your true strengths and work on your weaknesses by appearing through the practice tests that Simplilearn offers. It updates questions according to the latest exam pattern of AWS to help you get prepared for the exam in the best possible way.

    You can test your skills and knowledge on topics like EBS, EC2, IAM, and VPC. Simplilearn offers practice tests for AWS Solutions Architect, Developer, SysOps Associate, and AWS Technical Essentials.

    For AWS Solutions Architect Certification, it offers 60 multiple choice questions that you can attempt in 80 minutes. You can attempt a free test any number of times and also pause in between the test and then retake your test later.

    A Cloud Guru

    A Cloud Guru is another famous name when you are looking for AWS practice tests. Transform yourself from a complete novice to an expert in AWS solutions by testing your abilities and then passing the actual exams.

    It also provides AWS certification courses and practice exams for Architect, Developer, DevOps, Security, Executive, and Big Data. A Cloud Guru offers standalone and embedded labs dedicated to providing hands-on experience with AWS cloud services.

    For AWS Solutions Architect Certification, it offers one practice test with 12-course quizzes.

    Linux Academy

    Linux Academy is a useful resource for cloud certifications from AWS, GCP, and Azure. To help you practice a lot before you appear for the real exam, they have created an AWS practice quiz for free.

    Their practice quiz entails the same topics and information that you need to pass the AWS certification exam. For AWS Solution Architect, the quizzes include 25 questions – a combination of core AWS solutions like EC2, S3, VPC, etc. along with the ones used in practical scenarios.

    The questions included vary from easy to difficulty-level, and the timing is not fixed. Although the quiz pattern is not exactly the same as the main exam, these quizzes will help you practice and get ready beforehand.

    AWS practice exams

    AWS itself provides sample questions, exam guides, and other resources to prepare for AWS certification courses. AWS also recommends having some hand-on experience with some AWS services and products along with these resources.

    You can schedule these tests by choosing one of the convenient and flexible options that AWS provides you with. Choose the one that you find the best suitable for you. The best thing – the host is AWS, so you can better prepare for passing their exams.

    It provides a list containing ten questions for AWS Solutions Architect Certification and helps you assess difficulty level. You also get a detailed answer to every question as well.

    Udemy

    The road to becoming an AWS certified professional has become easy with Udemy. This test is created by Jon Bonso and has good ratings, with 72k+ students already enrolled.

    This practice test includes six practice tests and 390 questions in total that you can access even on your mobile. It consists of topics including AWS Global Accelerator, EFA, FSx, and more. Each question you get is explained in detail at the end of your practice test for better understanding.

    The explanations also include the topic overview, insights on why a particular option is applicable, and reference links. Udemy also offers 3-month access to an exam simulator with a review-mode using which you can see the correct answer instantly along with bonus flashcards.

    DigitalCloud Training

    The unique thing about the AWS certification practice tests by DigitalCloud Training is that it conducts tests in 4 modes.

    It includes:

    Timed exam – It includes six practice exam sets with 65 questions each. There is a specific pass mark that you have to clear, similar to the real exam.

    Not-timed training –  The tests are taken in training mode where you can check answers and its explanation. There’s no time limit to take the test, and you get a scorecard at the end.

    Knowledge reviews – Assess your in-depth knowledge of a particular area through Knowledge reviews. Here, you will get a series of different questions related to a specific topic with no time limit. You can also check the answer to each of them.

    Final exam simulator – You can finally check your exam preparedness with its Final Exam Simulator. Besides, you get 65 questions chosen out of 500+ unique questions, just like the real exam environment and with the same style, format, passing score, and time limit.

    Tutorial Dojo

    Tutorials Dojo offers practice tests in the same pattern as the latest AWS exam format. It includes practice questions in 6 training modes:

    • Timed mode
    • Review mode
    • Domain-based tests
    • Topic-based tests
    • Final test
    • Bonus Flashcards

    Get a detailed explanation for each question, access them on mobile or PC; the choice is yours!

    Knowledge Hut

    Knowledge Hut is another venue that helps you prepare for AWS tests with its five full-length mock tests and 300 questions. You can undergo this test even in your smartphones and appear multiple times.

    It also provides sample questions so you can get an overall idea of what you could expect in the real exam. The time for each practice test is 45 minutes and includes 60 questions.

    Testprep Training

    If you are looking for free practice tests to pump up your confidence before appearing for the AWS certification exam, you can consider Testprep Training.

    However, you can also upgrade to the paid version for just $14.99. It consists of two test modes – practice and exam. There are 76 videos included, along with 23+ hours of content access.

    Conclusion

    Passing the real AWS certification exam is not an easy nut to crack. It requires in-depth knowledge of cloud computing that you can achieve with consistent study and practice. Thus, practice tests mentioned above can make you ready to take on even the most difficult papers and pass them with excellent scores.

    Good Luck!